Day 1: Nairobi – Maasai Mara Day 2: Maasai Mara Day 3: Maasai Mara - Arusha Day 4: Arusha - Serengeti National Park Day 5: Serengeti National Park Day 6: Serengeti National Park – Ngorongoro Crater Day 7: Ngorongoro Crater - Arusha Day 8: Arusha – Dar Es Salaam Day 9: Dar Es Salaam – Zanzibar, Stone Town Day 10: Zanzibar, Nungwi Day 11: Zanzibar, Nungwi Day 12: Zanzibar – Dar Es Salaam Day 13: Dar Es Salaam – Iringa Day 14: Iringa - Chitimba Day 15: Chitimba – Kande Beach Day 16: Kande Beach Day 17: Kande Beach – Lilongwe Day 18: Lilongwe – Chipata Day 19: Chipata – Lusaka Day 20: Lusaka - Livingstone Day 21: Livingstone – Vic Falls

Days 1-2 Maasai Mara:

Day 3 Maasai Mara to Arusha:

Day 4-5 Serengeti National Park:

Day 6 Ngorongoro Crater:

Day 7 Arusha:

Day 8 Arusha to Dar es Salaam:

Day 9-11 Zanzibar:

Day 12 Dar Es Salaam:

Day 13 Dar es Salaam to Iringa:

Day 14-16 Lake Malawi Beaches:

Day 17 Lilongwe:

Days 18 Chipata:

Day 19 Lusaka:

Day 20 Livingstone:

Day 21 Victoria Falls:

Customized Safari vehicle fuel driver camping accommodation Camping fees camping gear & equipment Private camp chef Three meals a day a bottle of drinking water per day Game drives in Customized Safari vehicle Park Entry Fees for Vehicle and crew.

Optional activities Sleeping bags Souvenirs drinks Park entry fees for passengers Serengeti/Ngorongoro Excursion Zanzibar excursion Meals whilst in Zanzibar All items not indicated as Included Tips and gratuities.

our reviews:

+more reviews

Send Enquiry

Fill up the form below to tell us what you're looking for

Related Tours: